There is nothing here but ignorant childish insulting. If all Liberals are like that we are in trouble. What kind of party has a clear majority in Congress and the presidency and yet still relies on these foul and angry tactics so heavily? What is there to get so mad about when you hold all the cards? I hear non-stop from them that they will win all future elections too. But they cuss and rant like nobody's business. Hardly the behavior of people who have it made from now on.
No comments:
Post a Comment