Okay so there is this music video by The Veronicas and it were they are like killing their x-boy friend's car and like writing loser and nerd all over the car in griffiti. Its like totally awesome and I remember liking the song do u no what its called? The first one with the right answer gets 10pts!(ohh ahhh!)
No comments:
Post a Comment