I went to a website to try and figure out when i O it said from the 1 till the 4..we did the BD the night of the 2.3and 4...and will tonight too just in case..i guess i shoud wait till 2WW is over? also just a question to throw out there...Do u ladies think i have a chance this mont: for a BFP? i sure hope so......*Baby dust*
No comments:
Post a Comment