Saturday, November 5, 2011

What You Guys Think About Mike Adamle Now ??

i think he's gonne better now with all of those matches he did(mike original,lol) i'm think i just became a Mike Adamle fan(i can't believe i said that) WQ: what you guys think about jericho new attire(lol it make him look gay)

No comments:

Post a Comment